What I saw in Malta (I). Valleta, Mdina, Rabat.

Estándar

This series of photos are taken in Valleta, Mdina and Rabat during my last  trip to Malta. I hope you enjoy  this quick look at the interior of the island.

Begins October and while the fall seizes us very slowly in this part of the northern hemisphere, I start to divest some summer memories I had stored in form of photographs. This summer I spent part of my holidays in Malta, a small Mediterranean island very close to Sicily and Tunisia and only two hours by plane from Spain. I have to say that everything in this trip was positive despite the low expectations that I had, because everyone spoke me badly of this country and much worse of  Ryanair….. What can I say?? … that I loved it … And if it were not cause this planet is so big and so little my money I’d say that I will go back, but my next destinations list is endless and I don’t see the moment to repeat.

∞∞∞

Comienza octubre y mientras el otoño se apodera muy lentamente de nosotros en esta parte del hemisferio norte, yo empiezo a despojarme de algunos recuerdos del verano que tenía guardados en forma de fotografías. Este verano pasé parte de mis vacaciones en Malta, pequeña isla del Mediterráneo muy cercana a Sicilia y a Túnez y a solo dos horas y media de España en avión. Tengo que decir que todo en este viaje fue positivo a pesar de las pocas expectativas que de él tenía, pues todo el mundo me hablaba mal de este país y mucho peor de Ryanair -empresa con la que hice el vuelo-. Que quieres que te diga… que a mí me ha encantado… Y si no fuera porque este planeta es tan grande y mi dinero tan escaso te diría que pienso volver, pero mi lista de próximos destinos es infinita y no veo el momento de repetir.

9 comentarios en “What I saw in Malta (I). Valleta, Mdina, Rabat.

Responder

