Weekly Photo Challenge:Today. (Walking Roquetas)

Estándar

Here I am once again with my photos for the weekly challenge. “Today” I got up early and I went for a walk through the streets of my city. Today is Saturday and all the shops were closed. There was just people walking and playing sports, biking, running …

So all pictures are created exclusively for this challenge. At first,  I put  the kit lens (18-55mm) on the camera, but after a while the 50mm takes its place. I can ‘t go without it … Although offers less versatility than the other, the photos gain in brightness and sharpness. I love it!!

I hope you enjoy the weekend!!!!!

See more Photo Challenges:

*****

Aquí estoy de nuevo con mis fotos para el reto semanal. “Today” me levanté temprano y me fui a dar un paseo por las calles de mi ciudad. Hoy es sábado y todas las tiendas estaban cerradas. Solo había gente caminando, haciendo deporte, bici, running…

Así que todas las fotos las he hecho exclusivamente para este reto. Al principio, siempre pongo en la cámara el objetivo del kit (18-55mm), pero después de un rato el 50mm ocupa su lugar. No puedo salir sin él… Aunque ofrezca menos versatilidad que el otro, las fotos ganan en luminosidad y nitidez. Me encanta!!!!

Espero que disfrutéis del finde!!!!

26 comentarios en “Weekly Photo Challenge:Today. (Walking Roquetas)

Responder

